Board of Directors

Board of Director Meetings

The Board of Directors meets the first month of each calendar quarter on the fourth Wednesday of the month. Meetings are held at the Central Shenandoah EMS Council Training Center located at 2312 W. Beverley St., Staunton, VA 24401. Meetings begin at 10:00 am.  Upcoming scheduled meetings are listed below.

No Events
CSEMS Board Members:

Name Role Representation
Gary Critzer President City of Waynesboro
Donna Hurst Treasurer Augusta Health
Dr. Asher Brand Regional Medical Director CSEMS
Matt Lawler Board Member Augusta County
Jeff Grim Board Member Bath County
Ronnie Slough Board Member City of Buena Vista
Ty Dickerson Board Member City of Lexington
Scott Garber Board Member City of Stanton
Travis Karicofe Board Member City of Harrisonburg
Adam Gillespie Board Member Highland County
Nathan RAmsey Board Member Rockbridge County
Jeremy Holloway Board Member Rockingham County
Steve Ward Board Member Member at Large
Greg Cassis Board Member Member at Large
Logan Parker Board Member Member at Large
Daniel Linkins Program Manager (ex officio) Virginia Office of EMS